Customer Reviews

George Brazil Phoenix Reviews

We could tell you how great we are, but our customers do it better. Here's what they have to say:

-Jim G., 11/18/16 

The entire George Brazil experience, including the service technician, was a pleasant experience. When there is another plumbing issue arises my number one choice in GEORGE BRAZIL!!

 

Terrific service....easy to schedule...on time arrival...diligent in fixing the problem. Could not be more pleased!

-Robert E., 10/28/16

I had a Saturday plumbing emergency and fortunately George Brazil was able to send out Ernesto within the hour! Ernesto was very efficient and capable was very pleasant to have in my home. I asked additional questions which he was able to explain and was knowledgeable in all areas as well as the condition of Phoenix water. All the work was done neatly and with no mess left for me to clean up. Thank you!

-Margaret B., 9/11/16 

"My family owns a business where we renovate century old homes then rent them out in the Norfolk - Portsmouth Virginia area. Though I have worked with many plumbers, none reach the high professional standards I recently experienced in a job in my Tempe home."

- Dan M., 8/23/16

The most professional work by an experienced professional who was personable but yet all business to solve our problems.  Very courteous and considerate of our home.  Did an excellent job on the required work.  Everyone should try George Brazil if they haven't.  There IS a huge difference in the quality of service and care.

-Vickie H., 7/09/16

Service very professional as always, I have relied upon George Brazil for plumbing and electrical services for many years. Always receive first rate professional service.

-Paul P., 6/09/16

I have been with George Brazil for 2 years on electrical and plumbing contract. They are the best in AZ.. Polite, and careful. They just did my yearly inspection and helped me update several items in my home. My wife and I really like them.

-Butch K., 5/26/16

My experience with George Brazil was over excellent. It was tremendous!!!!! Kevin, S jumped right in and explained everything to me before he did the work. Then did a GREAT job, for he knew I needed to know that everything was in excellent order and safe. Thank you Kevin and George Brazil for looking after me. I will recommend your business to all my friends.

-Joana D., 4/12/16

Tom M came to install a new water softener and Flow-Tech system today and I was extremely impressed with the level of service we received. He was very professional and personable. This is the first time we have used George Brazil and Tom certainly made a lasting impression.

-Thomas L., 3/25/16

Ira is very confident and professional. The call center was friendly. Ira is an asset to George Brazil and I give George Brazil two thumbs up!

-Karen T., 2/15/16

Raul was the best.  I contacted George Brazil Electrical one a.m. and they came in the p.m. on the same day to provide an estimate for service.  After interviewing several electrical companies, decided to pick George Brazil, not because it was the cheapest but because of Raul.  He provided the estimate and scheduled the appointment, arrived on time, did work as promised with price promise.  On a side note, Raul went above his duties by helping me with my recycle bin and dealing with my dog.  Raul cared about his service and the people and their things.  This was the most excellent customer service I've ever had.  Thanks Raul!!

-  Diane G., 1/18/16 

Every once in a while, A company will send you a service pro to perform a repair in your house that is exceptional.  Hard worker, friendly, great appearance, easy to talk with.  Such a person [Kevin S.] works for George Brazil Plumbing. In a very short time he installed a new water heater in my house.

- Rudolph G., 12/30/15

From the beginning of the process through scheduling and the actual electrical service, all three individuals I dealt with were friendly, professional, accommodating and very detail oriented. I have lived in many other parts of the country and to be honest was shocked at the great service provided by the people at George Brazil. Thank you.

- Lynn A., 11/25/15

Ernesto got to my son's home in a timely fashion, knew exactly what to do to fix the problem and set about fixing it. He was courteous, clean and thorough. I would happily use this well respected company in the future!

- Kristine G., 10/19/15

I know your review section is for real because I saw that you posted my negative comment about your business. I want to say that you guys took care of my complaint faster than anyone I've ever done business with. You refunded the cost of the "whip" that my complaint was about. Please feel free to use this email in your review section.

- Ted F., 9/21/15

I recently experienced a major problem with the water softener in my home. I called George Brazil, and they were able to send a technician early the next day. The technician, Scottin, was probably the most friendly and professional workman I have ever met. He immediately assessed the problem and explained in detail what had to be done to fix the problem. Scottin worked on the problem for several hours making sure that all of the plumbing fixtures were clear of the resin that had contaminated the water system. He did such a great job that I would highly recommend him to anybody. By the way, Scottin agreed to come to work on a day which was his normal day off. What a great guy!

- Hugo F., 8/18/15

I am usually someone who never takes the time to write a review about a company. This changed tonight when my prayers were answered by Jamie from George Brazil. He explained everything and took the time to have patience with me. (He arrived at my home and I was 30 minutes late!) He greeted me with a warm smile and explained the process answered my questions with a wisdom that a 5 year old boy could have appreciated. Jamie was a life saver and worked diligently on my issue. He made two trips to my house. The first with question and answer and the second was him coming back to resolve the issue. Which was late in the evening. His work was extraordinary and when he left I felt at ease and safe as if St. Nick himself rode away in his reindeer. I appreciate you Jamie and I will be contacting you again if I need your service in the future.   "There are darknesses in life and there are lights, and you are one of the lights, the light of all lights."

- Chad M., 7/31/15

Greg G. of George Brazil Plumbing is the most professional and considerate trades person I have ever met. He is very skilled in his trade but more so he was very considerate of my home and dealing with me. He took the time to ensure that the work area was clean (above and beyond what I have seen others do), he was patient in answering my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend him. He represent the company well. Thank you Greg!!!!!!!!!

- Patricia K., 6/15/15

Tony is an awesome individual, a great people person as well as a great technician. Tony clearly explained what the job would entail, time frame included, his estimates were spot on, what we would need to be prepared for while the job took place was covered. Tony reviewed our home and suggested some safety upgrades we needed to make. Tony is the type of man a person would be happy to have as a Son.

- James M., 5/25/15

I have been in customer service for many years with global companies where customer service has continually been of utmost importance and always expected! Unfortunately, too many companies have sacrificed these requirements. My experience with George Brazil’s company completely restored my confidence in great employees who cared about their customers. I recently needed some electrical service work completed and contacted George Brazil.

Elijah Otero was assigned to assist me with the issue and I could not have been more pleased! What an absolute delight to work with Elijah! He was so friendly, confident, enthusiastic, and his knowledge was impeccable. He spoke so highly of the company he works for, he was an excellent listener, accountable, responsible, polite and courteous, and was patient in explaining everything that needed to do be done. He left “no stone unturned,” completely cleaning up everything when he finished and reviewing everything he had done with me, even after staying late to complete the installation.

Elijah Otero is the epitome of a stellar employee, and truly an asset and “voice” for George Brazil. He should be the standard by which all others are hired!

- Mary M., 5/25/15

Adam was outstanding, he arrived promptly, was courteous and efficient and resolved my issue! He ensured the work area was clean and restored prior to completion and ensured I was satisfied and happy with the work! What an awesome experience to not be made to feel like I worked for the plumber and not the other way around! Wish I could give 6 stars!

- David G., 5/5/15

I called in a problem with one of my electrical circuits in my home. The call was assigned to: Elijah Otero. I would like that one and all at your Company know that Elijah is a very valuable asset to your Company! I was extremely impressed of the way he presented your Company and himself to me … your customer! Polite … Courteous … Knowledgeable … Patient … He did an excellent clean-up job after the work was complete! His confident and friendly mannerisms put me at ease and I enjoyed having him in my home. I rarely take the time to comment on services rendered, but I will make an exception on Elijah's behalf. It is said that ”employees can make or break a business”. If that is true and all of your employees are like Elijah … indeed .. George Brazil … will be around for many, many years! It has been my pleasure doing business with your Company … and you can quote me on that!

- Norm H., 5/1/15

Byran was professional and went out of his way to explain everything. He did a great job. Bryan has great customer service skills.

- Bernadette J., 4/15/15

I would like to take a moment and tell you that we have used you twice in a week and had Grace as our severe technician. She is outstanding. Very professional cleans up after herself and her work is great.

- Joann B., 2/18/15

Both [technicians] took time to explain everything and made sure everything works properly before leaving. Both were caring, respectful and professional. But most of all, they made things right! I've used your company in the past, but when I had no hot water after one shower I was doubtful that I'd called the right company for the job. But after the way Adam and Barry treated me and did the job I will call you again if I need your services as well as recommend your company to friends, family and neighbors. Thank you for making a very bad situation better.

- Gloria I., 1/18/15

Gabriel was on time, very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed my problem completely to my satisfaction.

- Susan Z., 12/4/14

Anees and his work are the very best contractor to ever visit our home. Extremely clean, professional, efficient, explanatory, and follows through. If his service is typical of the George Brazil folks, I'll never go to any other contractor in their field.

- Richard Z., 11/17/14

Thank you for your service! Your company responded promptly to my early morning call. Zack was my plumbing technician and did a fantastic job fixing the problem. He was courteous, professional and thoroughly explained/demonstrated the plumbing issue. I will definitely call your company again when I need service!

- Jim S., 10/23/14

Elijah was very helpful. His knowledge, and friendliness re-affirmed why I keep coming back to George Brazil. Excellent job Elijah! 5 stars.

- Tammy M., 10/18/14

Annual Plumbing Inspection - The serviceman called ahead of time to let us know he was on his way. Was courteous and professional. Took the time to answer our questions. Provided suggestions/estimates on some items we might wish to upgrade. Did not leave a mess - would utilize his services again.

- DAnne P., 9/25/14

Ready to request a repair, estimate or maintenance with us?
Request your appointment